Conference Date

16 May 2024


Sustainable Transformation towards Digitalization based on Environmental, Social and Governance (ESG)

Keynote Speaker

Dr. Nikolay Megits

Webster University United States

Dr. Nazar Mustapha

Dillard University United States

Prof. Ting Su Hie

Universiti Malaysia Sarawak Malaysia

Dr. Ciorstan Smark

University of Wollongong Australia

Dr. Dewi Triwahyuni, S.IP., M.Si.

Universitas Komputer Indonesia Indonesia


The International Conference on Business, Economics, Social Sciences, and Humanities (ICOBEST) is hosted annually by Universitas Komputer Indonesia (UNIKOM). ICOBEST aims to facilitate the exchange of knowledge and experiences among academia, researchers, and scholars, fostering optimism and revitalization within the scientific framework. ICOBEST provides a unique opportunity for participants to network, share ideas, and present their research findings to an international audience. Encouraging discussions on the latest innovations, emerging trends, and practical challenges in business, economics, social sciences, and humanities. This year, UNIKOM will held the conference in hybrid format, which means interested authors can participate in this conference either in-person or through online means.

Conference Scope

  1. Entrepreneurship
    • Entrepreneurship & Innovation
    • Entrepreneurship & Business Development
    • Entrepreneurship & Business Strategy
    • Entrepreneurship & Nation Advancement
    • Entrepreneurship & Education
    • Entrepreneurship & Business World
    • Entrepreneurship & Employment
  2. Government Science
    • E-gov
    • Public service
    • Public policy
    • Political Leadership
    • Bureaucracy
    • General Election
  3. International Relation
    • International organizations
    • Diplomacy
    • International Law
    • International Security
    • International Economic
    • Environment Issues
    • Human Rights
    • War and Peace
    • Foreign Policy
    • Border Issues
    • International Cyber
  4. Communication Science
    • Digital PR
    • ICT journalistic
    • Digital advertising
    • Communicationpreneur
    • Ethnic communication
    • Political Communicaton
  5.  Management
    • Financial Management
    • Marketing Management
    • HR Management
    • Operations Management
    • Business Management
  6. Accounting
    • Auditing
    • Financial accounting
    • Managerial Accounting
    • Tax
    • Accounting Information System
      • Internal Control
      • Decision Support System
      • Database Management System
      • Information System Auditing
      • Design of Accounting Information System
  7. Law
    • Criminal Law
    • Civil Law
    • Constitutional Law
    • Law of State Administration
    • International Law
  8. English Literature
    • Linguistic
    • Applied Linguistic
    • Systemic Functional Linguistic
    • Digital Humanities
    • Urban Culture
    • Cultural Studies
    • Translating and Interpreting
    • Language Acquisition
    • Language and Gender
    • Language and Media
    • Latent Semantic Analysis
    • Media and Gender
    • Media and Identity
    • Literature and Cyberculture
    • Cognitive Semantics
  9. Japanese literature
    • Japanese Language
    • Japanese Linguistics
    • Japanese Applied Linguistic
    • Japanese Culture
    • Japanese Literature
    • Japanese Translation/Interpretation
    • Japanese Education
    • Japanese Studies
  10.  Visual Communication Design and Interior Design
    • Visual Arts
    • Visual Languages
    • Aesthetics in Design
    • Design and Culture
    • Sustainable Design
    • Social History of Design
    • Design Communication

Important Dates

  1. Full Paper Submission Deadline: 25 March 2024
  2. Revised Paper Deadline:  15 April 2024
  3. Notification of Acceptance: 01 May 2024
  4. Camera Ready: 8 May 2024
  5. Conference Date: 16 May 2024



The selected papers have the opportunity to be published in: 

Advisory Board and Scientific Committee

1. Prof. Dr. H. Eddy Soeryanto Soegoto (Universitas Komputer Indonesia)
2. Prof. Dr. Hj. Umi Narimawati, Dra., S.E., M.Si. (Universitas Komputer Indonesia)
3. Assoc. Prof. Dr Agus Riyanto, S.T.,M.T (Universitas Komputer Indonesia)
4. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ir. Herman S. Soegoto, MBA. (Universitas Komputer Indonesia)
5. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rahma Wahdiniwaty, Dra.,M.Si. (Universitas Komputer Indonesia)
6. Assoc. Prof. Dr Ely Suhayati, S.E., M.Si., Ak. CA (Universitas Komputer Indonesia)
7. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lilis Puspitawati, S.E., M.Si.,Ak.,CA (Universitas Komputer Indonesia)
8. Prof. Dr. Lia Warlina, M.Si, Ir (Universitas Komputer Indonesia)
9. Dr. Hetty Hassanah, S.H., M.H. (Universitas Komputer Indonesia)
10. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Soni Mulyawan Setiana, S.Pd, M.Pd (Universitas Komputer Indonesia)
11. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Dewi Kurniasih, S.IP., M.Si. (Universitas Komputer Indonesia)
12. Dr. Rismawaty, S.Sos., M.Si. (Universitas Komputer Indonesia)
13. Andrias Darmayadi, S.IP., M.Si., Ph.D. (Universitas Komputer Indonesia)
14. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Raeny Dwisanty, S.E., M.Si. (Universitas Komputer Indonesia)
15. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siti Kurnia Rahayu, S.E., Ak., M.Ak., CA. (Universitas Komputer Indonesia)
16. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Deden A Wahab S, M.Si. (Universitas Komputer Indonesia)
17. Dr. Desayu Eka Surya, S.Sos., M.Si. (Universitas Komputer Indonesia)
18. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Dedi Sulistiyo S., M.T. (Universitas Komputer Indonesia)
19. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Inta Budi Setya Nusa, S.E., M.Ak. (Universitas Komputer Indonesia)
20. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ely Suhayati, S.E., M.Ak. (Universitas Komputer Indonesia)
21. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sri Dewi Anggadini, S.E., M.Si., Ak., CA. (Universitas Komputer Indonesia)
22. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sahat Maruli T. Situmeang, S.H., M.H. (Universitas Komputer Indonesia)
23. Prof. Dr. Suryanto, S.E., M.Si (Universitas Padjadjaran Bandung)
24. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Herwan Abdul Muhyi, S.IP., M.Si (Universitas Padjadjaran Bandung)
25. Dr. Candradewini, S.IP., M.Si.
26. Assoc. Prof. Dr. I Made Sumada, Drs., M.M. (Universitas Ngurahrai Denpasar)
27. Dr. Dina, S.IP., M.Si. (Univeritas Alghifari)
28. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tunggul Sihombing, Drs., M.Si. (Universitas Sumatera Utara Medan)
29. Dr. Muhammad Riduansyah Syafari (Universitas Lambung Mangkurat Banjarmasin)
30. Dr. Supriyadi, S.E., M.Si (STIE STEMBI Bandung)
31. Dr. Ratna Ekawati, S.E., M.Si (STIE STEMBI Bandung)
32. Dr. Bakri Hasanuddin, S.E., M.Si (Universitas Tadulako Palu)
33. Dr. Budi S. Purnomo, S.E.,M.M., M.Si. (Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia Bandung)
34. Dr. Abshor Marantika, S.E., M.Si., M.M ( STIMA IMMI Jakarta)
35. Dr. Abd. Rahman Pakaya, M.Si (Universitas Negeri Gorontalo)
36. Dr. Dian Indiyati, S.H., S.E., M.Si. (Universitas Jenderal Achmad Yani)
37. Dr. Hj. Lilis Karnita Soleha, M.Si (STIE Pasundan Bandung)


Organizing Committee

Conference Chair: Prof. Dr. Lia Warlina, M. Si

Technical Chair:
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Poni Sukaesih Kurniati, S.IP., M.Si.
Dr. Senny Luckyardi, S.P., M.M.
Bobi Kurniawan, S.T., M.Kom.


Registration Fee

Indonesian Presenter : IDR 2.500.000 /paper
Indonesian Presenter (Student) : IDR 2.000.000 /paper
International Presenter and Participant : USD 300 /paper
International Presenter and Participant (Student) : USD 200 /paper
Indonesian Participant : IDR 1.000.000
Indonesian Participant (Student) : IDR 750.000



Bank Name: Bank Negara Indonesia
Account Number: 0622580109
Account Holder: ICOBEST



UNIKOM Campus, 17th Floor, Jl. Dipatiukur No.102-118, Bandung, West Java, Indonesia.

Don't miss this opportunity to participate in a dynamic conference featuring renowned keynote speakers and diverse presentation types. Join us in unlocking innovation and transforming perspectives at the ICOBEST 2024!

Contact Person

Email : timkonferensi@email.unikom.ac.id
Phone : +62 811-2299-248 (Theresia)