Slide Banner ICOBEST 2019 1
Slide Banner ICOBEST 2019 3
Slide Banner ICOBEST 2019 2
Slide Banner ICOBEST 2019 4
Slide Banner ICOBEST 2019 5
previous arrow
next arrow


Innovation Meets Creativity, The Roadmap to Success


The 2nd International Conference on Business, Economic, Social Sciences and Humanities (ICOBEST) is an international and wide-reaching platform for scholars in academia, government, and others to bring forth and discuss the latest interdisciplinary research and practices in business, economic and social sciences, and the humanities. Furthermore, this conference will allow you to expand your network on a global scale to be able to collaborate and discuss regarding the research and problems encountered along with the possible solutions. This conference (ICOBEST 2019) will be the second time that is held in Bandung, specifically at the 17th floor of Universitas Komputer Indonesia.

Invited Speakers

Conference Scope

1. Entrepreneurship

  • Application Of Entrepreneurship in the field of Communication Science
  • Application Of Entrepreneurship in the field of International Relations
  • Application Of Entrepreneurship in the field of Govermment Science
  • Application Of Entrepreneurship in the field of Design
  • Application Of Entrepreneurship in the field of Literary
  • Application Of Entrepreneurship in the field of Law
  • Entrepreneurship & Nation Advancement
  • Entrepreneurship & Education
  • Entrepreneurship & Business World

2. Government Science 

  • E-gov
  • Public Service
  • Public Policy
  • Political Leadership
  • Bureaucracy
  • General Election

3. International Relation

  • International Organizations
  • Diplomacy
  • International Law
  • International Security
  • International Economic
  • Environment Issues
  • Human Rights
  • War and Peace
  • Foreign Policy
  • Border Issues
  • International Cyber

4. Communication Science

  • Digital PR
  • ICT Journalistic
  • Digital Advertising
  • Communicationpreneur
  • Ethnic Communication
  • Political Communicaton

5. Management

  • Financial Management
  • Marketing Management
  • HR Management
  • Operations Management
  • Business Management

6. Accounting

  • Auditing
  • Financial Accounting
  • Managerial Accounting
  • Tax
  • Accounting Information System
  • Internal Control
  • Decision Support System
  • Database Management System
  • Information System Auditing
  • Design of Accounting Information System

7. Law

  • Criminal Law
  • Civil Law
  • Constitutional Law
  • Law of State Administration
  • International Law

8. Digital Humanities

  • Urban Culture
  • Cultural Studies
  • Language and Media
  • Multimedia for Education
  • Media and Identity
  • Literature and Cyber culture

9. Visual Communication Design and Interior Design

  • Visual Arts
  • Visual Languages
  • Aesthetics in Design
  • Design and Culture
  • Sustainable Design
  • Social History of Design
  • Design Communication

Advisory Board & Scientific Committee :

  1. Prof. Eku Wand (Braunchweig University of Art, Germany)
  2. Prof. Dr. Dennis Ushakov (Russia Predential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration)
  3. Prof. Dr. Je Dae-Sik, M.Pd (Youngsan University, South Korea)
  4. Prof. Yeong Hyeon Hwang (Dong-A University, South Korea)
  5. Assoc. Prof. Masnizah Mohd (University Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia)
  6. Dr. Tatiana Podolskaya, Ast Professor (Russia Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Service, Russia)
  7. Dr. Mariia Ermilova, Ast Professor (Russia Plekhanov University of Economy, Moscow)
  8. Dr. Yingsak Vanpetch, Ast Professor (Suan Sunandha Rajabhat University, Bangkok)
  9. Dr. Fatih Ayhan, Ast Professor (Bandirma Onyedi University, Turkey)
  10. Dr. Eng. Farid Triawan (Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan)
  11. Dr. Eng. Tedi Kurniawan (Universitas Pahang Malaysia)
  12. Dr. Eng. Muhammad Aziz (Tokyo Institute of Technology)
  13. Assoc. Prof. Dr. H. Eddy Soeryanto Soegoto (Universitas Komputer Indonesia)
  14. Prof. Dr. Hj. Dwi Kartini, S.E., Spec. Lic. (Universitas Komputer Indonesia)
  15. Prof. Dr. Hj. T. Fatimah Djajasudarma (Universitas Komputer Indonesia)
  16. Prof. Dr. H. Eman Suparman, S.H., M.H. (Universitas Komputer Indonesia)
  17. Prof. Dr. H. Samugyo Ibnu Redjo, Drs., M.A. (Universitas Komputer Indonesia)
  18. Dr. Rahma Wahdiniwaty, Dra., M.Si. (Universitas Komputer Indonesia)
  19. Prof. Yusuf Affendi Djalari (Universitas Komputer Indonesia)
  20. Dr. Suryanto, S.E., M.Si (Universitas Padjadjaran Bandung)
  21. Dr. I Made Sumada, Drs., M.M. (Universitas Ngurahrai Denpasar)
  22. Dr. Dina, S.IP., M.Si. (Univeritas Alghifari)
  23. Dr. Tunggul Sihombing, Drs., M.Si. (Universitas Sumatera Utara Medan)
  24. Dr. Muhammad Riduansyah Syafari (Universitas Lambung Mangkurat Banjarmasin)
  25. Dr. Supriyadi, S.E., M.Si (STIE STEMBI Bandung)
  26. Dr. Bakri Hasanuddin, S.E., M.Si (Universitas Tadulako Palu)
  27. Dr. Budi S. Purnomo, S.E.,M.M., M.Si. (Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia Bandung)
  28. Dr. Abshor Marantika, S.E., M.Si., M.M ( STIMA IMMI Jakarta)
  29. Dr. Abd. Rahman Pakaya, M.Si (Universitas Negeri Gorontalo)
  30. Dr. Dian Indiyati, S.H., S.E., M.Si. (Universitas Jenderal Achmad Yani)
  31. Dr. Hj. Lilis Karnita Soleha, M.Si (STIE Pasundan Bandung)
  32. Dr. Desayu Eka Surya, S.Sos., M.Si. (Universitas Komputer Indonesia)
  33. Dr. Raeni Dwisanty, S.E., M.Si.(Universitas Komputer Indonesia)
  34. Andreas Darmayadi, PhD (Universitas Komputer Indonesia)

Organizing Committee

Conference Chair: Dr. Lia Warlina, M.Si.

Technical Chair

Dr. Poni Sukaesih Kurniati, S.IP., M.Si
Bobi Kurniawan, S.T., M.Kom
Senny Luckyardi, S.P

Important Dates

  • Abstract Submission Deadline: May 31st, Extended June 15th, 2019
  • Notification of Abstract Acceptance: June 15th, Extended June 29th, 2019
  • Fullpaper Submission Deadline : July 27th, Extended August 4th 2019
  • Notification of Paper Acceptance : August 30th, 2019
  • Payment Deadline : July 21st,  Extended August 10th 2019
  • Conference Date : November 21st, 2019

Call For Papers

Full papers submitted to the conference will be peer reviewed. Upon acceptance, the paper that has been presented at the conference by one of the authors will be published in the Atlantis Press, which will be indexed in CPCI / Thomson Reuters, CNKI and Google scholar. The conference covers various scopes that are divided into two major tracks and each track shall be published in the respective proceedings namely:
1. Advances in Economic, Business, and Management Research (AEBMR)
– Entrepreneurship
– Management
– Accounting
2. Advances in Social Science and Humanities Research (ASSEHR)
– Government Science
– International Relation
– Communication Science
– Law
– Digital Humanities
– Visual Communication Design and Interior Design

Registration Fee

  • Indonesian Presenter : Rp 2.500.000,- /paper
  • Indonesian Presenter : Rp 2.000.000 / paper (Student)
  • International Presenter/Participant : USD 300/paper
  • International Presenter/Participant : USD 200 (Student)/paper
  • Indonesian Participant Rp 750.0000
  • Indonesian participant (Student) : Rp 500.000


  • Bank Name: Bank Negara Indonesia
  • Account Number: 0622580109
  • Account Holder: ICOBEST

[IMPORTANT] After making the payment, author MUST upload the transfer proof via this website (NOT Email). Author can upload by logging in to our submission system. Payment receipt can be downloaded directly from your account once your payment is confirmed by the committee. (The transferred fee is not refundable)


See here for more information about hotels in Bandung

Visa Information

Official Information about Indonesia Visa can be found here.


Unikom campus 17th Floor Jl. Dipatiukur No.102-118 Bandung – West Java, Indonesia. Check on Google Map

Contact Person

Website : http//
Email :